Adres

Bijdorp-Oost 42
2992 LA Barendrecht

Postbus 215
2990 AE Barendrecht

Telefoon

Tel +31 (0) 85 111 7890
Fax +31 (0) 85 111 7891

Contact

Bladmanager
Cock Penning
Tel +31 (0)85 1117890

cpenning@work4media.nl

Office medewerker
Petra Schaap
Tel +31 (0)85 1117860

pschaap@work4media.nl

Office medewerker
Cheryl Penning
Tel +31 (0)85 1117890

clpenning@work4media.nl

 

Creative designer
Jeffrey Penning
Tel +31 (0)85 1117863

jpenning@work4media.nl

Creative designer
Anastasiia Glushkova
Tel +31 (0)85 1117860

anastasiia@work4media.nl

Media-Adviseur
Dorien Berghuis
Tel +31 (0)85 0216267

dberghuis@work4media.nl

 

Media-Adviseur
Pieter Friso
Tel +31 (0)85 0216268

pfriso@work4media.nl

Media-Adviseur
Stefan van der Kooij
Tel +31 (0)85 0216269

svdkooij@work4media.nl

Media-Adviseur
Toos van de Sanden
Tel +31 (0)85 1117862

tvdsanden@work4media.nl